Montague Police Department

Local GovernmentNewsOutreach Programs

County Expands Daily Drop-off Program for Unused and Expired Medication

Montague, Muskegon, Norton Shores and Roosevelt Park Police Departments plus the County Sheriff’s office are involved. Fruitport, Muskegon Heights, Muskegon Township, North Muskegon and Whitehall are expected to join the program in the coming months.

Read More